Announcements

Hiatus!

anime_girl_sad_eyes_close-up_11477_1920x1200

As the title says, I’m going on hiatus for an undefined amount of time!
College really taking a lot of my time+ real life problems making me unable to focus on translating for the time.
Not to mention someone sent me a copy of Fallout New Vegas(Shit’s awesome)
Sooo, yeah. Not dropping any projects, just give me some time to sort out my life problems first.
Peace!

P.S: Actually I’m just fucking pissed of the pirate site stealing my shit and killing my mood to translate.

4 thoughts on “Hiatus!

Leave a Reply

