Announcements

As winter comes to an end, the blog, too, goes on a hiatus.

 

 

Hikigaya Hachiman

 

Yo! It is I, Ice Phantom. Call me Ice-kun please.

As you may already know, Licky will be gone in a few days. That’s for the best right? One lolicon down, and more fresh oxygen for us. As he will be gone, I’m the one who’s going to release the upcoming chapters of Medusa. No, don’t get me wrong. I didn’t translate it and I don’t want to translate anything for the likes of you.

Updates will be coming once every 2 weeks. Whether you like it or not, we don’t give a shit about it. Leechers don’t have the rights to demand anything from us. You’re just a leecher, so just be the leecher that you are. Oh right, I’m a leecher too….Wh-what ever! Hmph!

Also, Please don’t take this seriously, but still, we are not changing our minds. Updates will be coming once every 2 weeks.

Say your farewells to Licky before he’s gone.

This is from me.

R.I.P, Licky.

Edit:

poker face

 

Lickymee here. Having a biweekly release doesn’t really count as a hiatus, huh…why don’t I make it a genuine one then? *grins evilly*

Nahh just kidding. For the sake of you guys, I slaved through day and night just to prepare the chapters beforehand. Actually planed to continue the weekly releases, but its hard you knooooooooow?

Kudos to those who got the reference in the blog title and the one above, though it’s already pretty obvious as fuck, is it not?

Well then, will try to check the situation here once in the while when I get to hold my phone in the camp once in a while. There will be an update this week(27/3/16), but the next would be the week after next.(Rejoice, you peasants)

Oh, and please don’t be stupid. I have given IcePhantom here full admin rights to ban and kill any idiots who, you know, do stupid stuff.

And so, good bye everyone. See you guys a few months later.

giphy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.S: Oh btw, Ice-kun here has the worst naming sense ever. What he suggested for this post’s title were:
My army service is wrong as I expected.

Even though I should be translating, my life is wrong as I expected.

Anyway, being conscripted, even though I should be translating, just isn’t right.(though this is mainly by me lol)

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “As winter comes to an end, the blog, too, goes on a hiatus.

  1. Ehh….calling it the worst naming sense…that hurts a little, ya know? Even I can come up with something a little better than that. Let’s see, for example…”As winter comes to an end, still, I can’t find my genuine thing.”

    Like

  2. I just read the last few posts out of curiosity of what happens after releases… we should start some drama here… since licky isn’t here…

    wait, sorry, i didn’t mean it

    Like

Leave a Reply

